Marc Yor




home home images home par Bernard home home home links




Photos of Marc Yor's places, all by myself.





Last steps to the eternal peace
Last steps to eternity
Wednesday January 22, 2014

The church
The church in early evening
Wednesday January 22, 2014

Un seul être vous manque
Un seul être vous manque
Wednesday February 5, 2014

RER C
An RER C train leaving Saint-Chéron
Wednesday February 5, 2014

In memory of Marc

One month
Sunday February 9, 2014
with Yueyun Hu

Grass remembers: Winter impression on summer footprints
Grass remembers: Winter impression on summer footprints
Wednesday February 19, 2014
with Bastien Mallein

flower shop
The flower shop
Wednesday March 12, 2014

far from the madding crowd
Far from the madding crowd
Wednesday March 12, 2014

spring on street
Early spring on street
Wednesday March 26, 2014

three months

Three months
Wednesday April 9, 2014

A stadium lies within it
Grass remembers, II: A stadium lies within it
Wednesday April 9, 2014

Oaks and woodlanders
Young oaks and blossoming woodlanders
Wednesday April 23, 2014
with Christian Houdré

In memory of Marc
Saturday June 14, 2014
with Monique Jeanblanc and Thierry Jeulin

In memory of Marc
Thursday June 19, 2014
with Elie Aïdékon

Grands Bois du Marais
You (un)spotted snake
Wednesday July 2, 2014

Six months

We said bye six months ago

(photo from a corner of the Mairie)

Wednesday July 16, 2014
with Monique Jeanblanc

Summer, high water
Summer, high water
Wednesday July 30, 2014

Beignets de sauge
Beignets de sauge in a French garden
Sunday September 14, 2014
with Yueyun Hu

A place in mind
A place in mind
Sunday September 28, 2014

Everything that could sprout
Everything that could sprout
Sunday October 19, 2014

C'est la toussaint

C'est la toussaint
Saturday November 1, 2014
with Yueyun Hu

ten months

Ten months
Sunday November 9, 2014

Grass remembers, III: Voiceless aisles
Grass remembers, III: Voiceless aisles
Saturday November 29, 2014
with Monique Jeanblanc and Shiqi Song

Fog everywhere
Fog everywhere
Sunday December 14, 2014
with Guangqu Zheng

Crossing the seasons

Crossing the seasons
Friday January 9, 2015

In memory of Marc
Sunday January 25, 2015

In memory of Marc
Wednesday February 25, 2015
with Yueyun Hu

Grass remembers
A summer view to Baville
Saturday June 6, 2015
with Stavros Vakeroudis

In memory of Marc
Saturday June 25, 2015
with Yueyun Hu

In memory of Marc
Tuesday September 1, 2015

Grass remembers
Baville in autumn
Saturday October 3, 2015
with Olga Lopusanschi

C'est de nouveau la toussaint

C'est de nouveau la toussaint
Sunday November 1, 2015
with Yueyun Hu

In memory of Marc
Saturday December 19, 2015

Crossing the seasons

Crossing the seasons
Saturday January 9, 2016

Prairie de Saint-Evroult
Prairie de Saint-Evroult
Saturday July 23, 2016

In memory of Marc
Friday July 29, 2016

In memory of Marc
Friday September 2, 2016

Château de Baville
Château de Baville
Sunday October 9, 2016
with Yueyun Hu

Crossing the seasons

La toussaint est en vue
Thursday October 27, 2016





































Saint-Chéron

Mise à jour le jeudi 27 octobre 2016