Administration

Direction



zambotti_fix.jpg
Lorenzo Zambotti
Directeur

01 44 27 70 41

lorenzo.zambotti@upmc.fr

comets_fix.jpg
Gérard Biau        
Directeur adjoint

01 44 27 85 63

gerard.biau@upmc.fr

comets_fix.jpg
Francis Comets        
Directeur adjoint

01 57 27 93 16

comets@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

Secrétariat



deschamps_fix.jpg
Florence Deschamps
Responsable administrative
Responsable financière CNRS
Sorbonne

01 44 27 53 19

florence.deschamps@upmc.fr

bergame_fix.jpg
Nathalie Bergame

Gestion et secrétariat UPD
Paris Diderot

01 57 27 93 16

nathalie.bergame@univ-paris-diderot.fr

juve_fix.jpg
Valérie Juvé   

Gestion et secrétariat UPD
Paris Diderot

01 57 27 93 16

juve@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

anonyme
Louise Lamart

Scolarité et logistique
Sorbonne

01 44 27 85 62

louise.lamart@upmc.fr

saman_fix.jpg
Josette Saman

Scolarité
Sorbonne

01 44 27 53 20

josette.saman@upmc.fr

anonyme
Corinne Van Vlierberghe

Responsable financière SU
Sorbonne

01 44 27 46 23

corinne.van_vlierberghe@upmc.fr